Billy Soistmann

Work In Progress

In Blog on January 21, 2010 at 7:20 AM

Please excuse me as I’m continuing to work on getting this site to look the best it can. I created this blog a couple years ago, but never really got serious with it. I’ve been writing here-and-there, but not nearly as much as I would like. Over the past few days, I’ve gotten this blog almost exactly how I want it. I have a new theme, DePo Masthead by Derek Powazek, and it looks great.

Over the next week or so, I’m going to continue to get a handle for what type of content I can actually deliver: I know I’m definitely going to write movie reviews, but I want to figure out what kind of news I put up here too, if any.

For now, this post is going to remain on top, but by February, I should be ready for the “official launch.” At that time, I’ll have an introductory post and really get the ball rolling.

Anyway, thanks for visiting the site and I hope you come back. Of course, any and all feedback is welcome so please comment.

Technorati Claim Code:

TD2ZWTJNJH3S

