Billy Soistmann

AtomicPopcorn.net

In Blog on March 14, 2010 at 3:12 PM

Good news, everyone! I finally got a gig writing about movies. You can now find me covering movie news at AtomicPopcorn.net, a great movie site based out of Baltimore, MD. I’ll still be writing here, but most of my film news will now be on AP. Features and more personal stuff will remain here. Also, I am keeping a list of every film I review, mainly for my own reference, which will also stay here.

So that’s what you can expect. Look for my first article on AP later today.

Leave a Reply

